Bella Forrest
Bella Forrest
Bella Forrest

A Shade of Dragon Trilogy

About the Series

After a twist of fate causes Penelope “Nell” O’Hara to cross paths with Prince Theon, her life spirals into a firestorm of passion, romance, revelations, and danger…

Reading Reference

A Shade of Dragon trilogy is a stand-alone series. You do not need to have read the A Shade of Vampire books in order to enjoy it, but if you are reading ASOV, A Shade of Dragon takes place after A Shade of Vampire 16: An End of Night.

Bella’s ebooks are available exclusively at Her print books are available at and other booksellers. Audiobooks are available at Amazon, Audible and iTunes.

Join Bella's VIP list!

Enter your email address below & be the first to know about Bella’s next book.

Bella will not share your information. View our Privacy Policy.