Bella Forrest
Bella Forrest
Bella Forrest

A Shade of Kiev Trilogy

About the Series

From the million-bestselling author of the A Shade of Vampire series, comes an enchanting new tale of romance and intrigue… They say women can’t help adoring the dark, tormented antihero. And it’s true. Until they meet Kiev Novalic, a vampire, and a murderer.

Reading Reference

A Shade of Kiev trilogy is a stand-alone series. You do not need to have read the A Shade of Vampire books in order to enjoy it, but if you are reading ASOV and would like to know the chronology, A Shade of Kiev takes place after A Shade of Vampire 7: A Break of Day. And if you wanted to read the books in perfect order, this would be it:

  • A Shade of Vampire 1-7
  • A Shade of Kiev 1-2
  • A Shade of Vampire 8
  • A Shade of Kiev 3
  • A Shade of Vampire Books 9+

Note regarding paperbacks: check your local book store! The paperbacks may be available there.

Bella’s ebooks are available exclusively at Her print books are available at and other booksellers. Audiobooks are available at Amazon, Audible and iTunes.

Join Bella's VIP list!

Enter your email address below & be the first to know about Bella’s next book.

Bella will not share your information. View our Privacy Policy.