Bella Forrest
Bella Forrest
Bella Forrest

The Gender Game Series

About the Series

For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent … come explore Matrus and Patrus, a world divided by gender where only the strongest survive, in this spine-tingling 7 book series.

Bella’s ebooks are available exclusively at Amazon.com. Her print books are available at Amazon.com and other booksellers. Audiobooks are available at Amazon, Audible and iTunes.

Join Bella's VIP list!

Enter your email address below & be the first to know about Bella’s next book.

Bella will not share your information. View our Privacy Policy.