Bella Forrest
Bella Forrest
Bella Forrest

The Girl Who Dared to Descend

Book 3: The Girl Who Dared Series

About the Book

Return to the Tower and reunite with Liana Castell in the breath-stealing third book of The Girl Who Dared to Think series.

Buy the Book

The Girl Who Dared to Descend by Bella Forrest


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Kirsten Leigh
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 10h 17m

The Details

Published Date: November 6, 2017
Publisher: Nightlight Press
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
Translations: Deutsch
ISBN-10: 1976372607
ISBN-13: 978-1976372605

Genres & Tropes
Young Adult, Science Fiction, Dystopian

Join Bella's VIP list!

Enter your email address below & be the first to know about Bella’s next book.

Bella will not share your information. View our Privacy Policy.