Bella Forrest
Bella Forrest
Bella Forrest

The Girl Who Dared to Rise

Book 4: The Girl Who Dared Series

About the Book

The stakes grow ever higher for Liana Castell…and she must rise to meet them.

Return to the Tower in the gripping fourth book of The Girl Who Dared series, where Liana will face her greatest challenge yet: Become Ambrose’s replacement, or die trying.

Buy the Book

The Girl Who Dared to Rise by Bella Forrest


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Kirsten Leigh
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 11h 49m

The Details

Published Date: December 18, 2017
Publisher: Nightlight Press
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
Translations: Deutsch
ISBN-10: 1979291853
ISBN-13: 978-1979291859

Genres & Tropes
Young Adult, Science Fiction, Dystopian

Join Bella's VIP list!

Enter your email address below & be the first to know about Bella’s next book.

Bella will not share your information. View our Privacy Policy.