Bella Forrest
Bella Forrest
Bella Forrest

The Keep

Book 4: The Secret of Spellshadow Manor Series

About the Book

Continue Alex’s journey in the twisty fourth book of the Spellshadow series.

Buy the Book


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Brian Levinson
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 12h 17m

The Details

Published Date: July 21, 2017
Publisher: Nightlight Press
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-10: 1546963529
ISBN-13: 978-1546963523

Genres & Tropes
Young Adult, Paranormal Fantasy, Mystery, Suspense

Join Bella's VIP list!

Enter your email address below & be the first to know about Bella’s next book.

Bella will not share your information. View our Privacy Policy.